Administration

Prof. Kofi Agyekum (Acting Dean)

kagyekum@ug.edu.gh

kofiagyekum11@yahoo.com
  

Mrs. Araba Nunoo Nketseaba, Assistant Registrar
annunoo@ug.edu.gh

  
Departmental Heads
  

Dr. Joshua Amuah, Dept. of Music

jamuah@ug.edu.gh

joshuaamuah@yahoo.com
  

Dr. Sylvanus K. Kuwor, Department of Dance Studies

skuwor@ug.edu.gh
 

  
Dr. Ekua Ekumah, Department of Theatre Arts
eekumah@ug.edu.gh
  
Studio Manager

Rev. Dr. Aaron Yeboah Annan, Manager, E. S. T. Drama Studio

ayannan@ug.edu.gh

  
Abibigromma

Dr. Hilarius Wuaku, Artistic Director, Abibigromma Theatre Group

hmwuaku@ug.edu.gh

wuakuhilarius@yahoo.com

  
Support Staff
  
 Mrs. Regina Olivia Abra Agyeman
Senior Accounting Assistant
  
 

Mrs. Vivian Zulee
Principal Library Assistant

  
 

Mrs. Rachel Appiah Mantey
Senior Administrative Assistant (Dean's Office)